PR application lodged

Wow. Has it finally come to this? From my nervous first post about lodging my Temporary Residence in 2009 to finally getting that e-mail saying that yes, my PR application has been lodged and I’ll be on a bridging visa when my TR expires.

And throughout this time I’ve faced numerous ups and downs, and at times I thought I couldn’t meet the requirements of being able to transition to a PR visa. That damn 70-hour rule, for one.

It’s over now. Over!

And now the wait begins.

4 thoughts on “PR application lodged

  1. Pingback: Running from my calling | Malaysia to Adelaide

Leave a Reply

